Customer reviews

See what they have to say about renting with Cloud of Goods

DR

DR Rawson

10 months ago

The mail office failed to give the driver the right information. Otherwise a 5 star. Ryan, their person that delivers is great. Very helpful. I give him six stars.

IM

Ivette Mcconnell

10 months ago

They are very accommodating on the delivery n pick up times. The only problem I had was that the heavy duty scooter was a little uncomfortable n the seat was a difficult to remove. Other than that, I will use them when I travel up north to Orlando .

GB

Gilbert Baybayan

10 months ago

Hi, I was told that I would be notified by text when the mobile was dropped off. It arrived the night I ordered it but received the notification the following day in the morning, after I had called the front desk at 7am if it was there. I love the convenience of the drop-off and pick up and it’s speed. The only drawback was when I backed up it didn’t have a back up sound, while the horn itself barely was heard. Other than those, I would gladly use the services again in the future.

DD

Diane Darbin

10 months ago

It was difficult to make some turns. The turning wasn't too sharp.

MF

Michele Fox

10 months ago

It was hard getting in touch with anyone when we needed assistance.

SL

Sue Li Jue

10 months ago

Super!! Gino was a huge help and taught me everything about the scooter. I was able to take it apart and put it back together so that my mom could have it while going to see the sites. She loved it!! Thanks for a very easy and positive experience:)

LA

Lizette Alonso

10 months ago

The item was a bit ran down, but the process was very smooth. Thank you!

SG

Skyler Gibson

10 months ago

The rates were comparably the best for the same scooter. There was no delivery fee as long as I went by their delivery time windows. The booking process was easy. The scooter was delivered earlier than expected and was helpful to be dropped off early. On day 2 of our rental we thought we lost our key. The customer service was helpful in getting a new key delivered to us at the Theme Park with a reasonable fee. This saved the trip for us. Thank you Cloud of Goods.

KG

Kelsey Graham

10 months ago

The only reason you missed a 5 star rating is because I had some charging issues. Despite 4 calls to the center, no one bothered to mention where to plug it in correctly to charge. Just dropped a new charger off at the hotel. A small pamphlet with instructions would have been most helpful Otherwise, I loved the scooter and will rent again next month for my next convention. Thank you!

EB

estelle brothers

10 months ago

Easy to use. It was at the hotel when I arrived. Cutomer service was very helpful as was the texting.