Customer reviews

See what they have to say about renting with Cloud of Goods

ED

Evelyn Darling

1 week ago

We had an excellent experience. However, it would have been very helpful if directions were included or a website on how to take the scooter apart for transport. Otherwise, we would have given 5 stars.

KO

Kelli O’Neill

1 week ago

The wheelchair that we ordered was not available and we had to get a different type of chair. It worked out okay but I think we should have been notified in advance of the day of delivery or been given a discount. The staff member that dropped off and picked up the chair was very helpful and pleasant.

SL

Scott Luciano

1 week ago

Stellar customer service. Delivery staff was very professional and kind. I appreciate this service. Easy transaction. Thank you.

RH

Rosalinda Husted

1 week ago

Very efficient company,very reliable and prompt

RL

Rae Leonard

1 week ago

Amazing service!!

LC

Linda Carr

1 week ago

Pick up and drop off could not have been easier, and the battery life left me feeling like I could keep up with my family. I'm not too tall, but I could have used a little more leg room. Thank you for making our trip so memorable.

KL

Kelly Lynch

2 weeks ago

Excellent service! My scooter was really useful. My mom’s had a little problem but the gentleman came and fixed it right away. Will definitely recommend!

MC

Martha Cahilll

2 weeks ago

Great concept. Excellent web site. I hope you expand, especially to ski areas.

JG

Janice Gordon

2 weeks ago

I traveled a long distance to help my very sick niece so she could recover enough to fly home. She needed a wheelchair at a hotel for two days. I immediately found Cloud of Goods on the internet. Not only was it easy to navigate, but I chatted online and called too with followup questions. What can I say? At this tremendously difficult time, these arrangements were easy. And then the drop off and pick up services were seamless, and the wheelchair itself was excellent. Lastly, the cost was so reasonable. If there's a need again, I will remember this positive experience!

DR

DR Rawson

2 weeks ago

The mail office failed to give the driver the right information. Otherwise a 5 star. Ryan, their person that delivers is great. Very helpful. I give him six stars.